Transition

Recently I’ve been devoting my time (what little I have) to creating an Etsy shop, the first of a planned two actually. It’s called Naiad and the Moon of, and it’s officially open. It’ll be filled with fashion and accessories (for women and children), and inspired by nature, myth, and magic. I’m using natural materials including wool, cotton, silk, hemp, leather, quartz crystals, gems, metal and wood. The second shop will hold my cloth diapering line, made of natural materials as well.

Also, and this is big, I’ve begun a new blog that I’m moving to, Naiad and the Moon of. I’m in some sort of transition that’s leading somewhere wondrous. I hope you follow me over there and keep reading!

Leave a Reply

